Reception: 0141 357 6200

Christmas Party Nights in The Auditorium 2018

Join other Christmas Party Groups in our beautiful Auditorium and party beneath our amazing celestial ceiling!

Enjoy either a Three Course Festive Dinner (£42) or a Four Course Festive Dinner with a glass of Champagne on arrival (£62) and then hit the dance floor to party with our live band Amplifive, followed by DJ entertainment until 2am.

£42 Christmas Party Nights

Thursday 6th December

Thursday 13th December – Limited Availability 

Thursday 20th December


£62 Christmas Party Nights

Friday 30th November – Sold Out

Saturday 1st December

Friday 7th December – Sold Out

Saturday 8th December – Sold Out

Friday 14th December – Limited Availability

Saturday 15th December – Limited Availability

Friday 21st December – Sold Out

Saturday 22nd December

 

 

Entertainment
AmpliFive are a live band who bring some fun and vibrancy to any event. With talented and dedicated musicians, you can expect excellence at every turn from male and female lead vocals to beautifully arranged harmonies. Their musical repertoire is designed to cover all tastes and is delivered with unique flair.

Wind Back Wednesday Party Nights

Join other Christmas Party Groups in our stunning Auditorium for a night of fabulous food and dancing as we journey through the 70s, 80s and 90s with crowd pulling DJ extraordinaire Mark Robb!

Tickets priced £25 include a Festive Buffet and DJ entertainment.

The evening begins at 7.00pm, buffet will be served at 7.45pm and the party will continue until 2.00am.

£25 Wind Back Wednesday Christmas Party Nights

Wednesday 12th December – Limited Availability


Accommodation

We are delighted to offer accommodation at our sister hotel The Alfred. Please contact The Alfred directly on 0141 357 3445 for Festive Accommodation offers

Bookings
Events Team | 0141 357 6214 | info@oran-mor.co.uk
Please note all menus are subject to change