Reception: 0141 357 6200
Book A Table

Christmas Party Nights at Òran Mór 2019

Join other Christmas Party Groups in our beautiful Auditorium and party beneath our amazing celestial ceiling!

Enjoy either a Three Course Festive Dinner (£42) or a Four Course Festive Dinner with a glass of Champagne on arrival (£62) and then hit the dance floor to party with our live band Amplifive, followed by DJ entertainment until 2am.


£62 Christmas Party Nights

Friday 29th November
Saturday 30th November
Friday 6th December
Saturday 7th December
Friday 13th December
Saturday 14th December
Friday 20th December
Saturday 21st December

£42 Christmas Party Nights

Thursday 5th December
Thursday 12th December
Thursday 19th December


Entertainment

AmpliFive are a live band who bring some fun and vibrancy to any event. With talented and dedicated musicians, you can expect excellence at every turn from male and female lead vocals to beautifully arranged harmonies. Their musical repertoire is designed to cover all tastes and is delivered with unique flair.


Accommodation

We are delighted to offer accommodation at our sister hotel The Alfred. Please contact The Alfred directly on 0141 357 3445 for Festive Accommodation offers.


Bookings

Events Team | 0141 357 6214 | info@oran-mor.co.uk
Please note all menus are subject to change



2018 Festive Brochure

2018 Festive Brochure

March 2019
MTWTFSS
     1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
« Feb  Apr »