Reception: 0141 357 6200

Òran Mór Christmas Panto 2018: The Lying Bitch and the Wardrobe

Please note ALL shows have now SOLD OUT

(including the two additional performances on Monday 10th and Monday 17th December at 3pm)

Written by Morag Fullarton

Cast: Dave Anderson, Maureen Carr, Hannah Howie & John Kielty

“Some are born great, some achieve greatness, and some are still poisoning door handles…”

Empress Evilyin has promised that the people of Escozia will live happily ever after, but no sooner is she elected than the sweet old dear turns into a power crazed despot, banning all manner of pleasures including, pies, tablet and, most fiendishly cruel of all… SINGING! And it’s the jile for anyone who disobeys, oh yes it is!

But the World is not Enough, she sets her sights on Handsome Jack, betrothed to Ravishing Rosie, and will stop at nothing till his pyjamas are next to her nightie. Enter Dame Beanie Bumpherton aka ‘the Human Jukebox’ and Zorra the Masked Singer: their mission – to discover Evilyins deep, dark secret (probably in her Wardrobe) and get her banished to Goolag Achiltibuie.

Performances |26th Nov - 29th Dec 2018| Mondays - Saturdays
Date Doors Open Show Time Ticket Price
Mon 26th Nov 12.30pm 1pm £15 SOLD OUT
Tue 27th Nov 12pm 1pm £15 SOLD OUT
Wed 28th Nov 12pm 1pm £15 SOLD OUT
Thu 29th Nov 12pm 1pm £15 SOLD OUT
Fri 30th Nov 11am / 1:30pm 12pm / 2pm £15 SOLD OUT
Sat 1st Dec 11am / 1:30pm 12pm / 2pm £15 SOLD OUT
Mon 3rd Dec 12.30pm 1pm £15 SOLD OUT
Tue 4th Dec 12pm 1pm £15 SOLD OUT
Wed 5th Dec 11am / 1:30pm 12pm / 2pm £15 SOLD OUT
Thu 6th Dec 11am / 1:30pm 12pm / 2pm £15 SOLD OUT
Fri 7th Dec 11am / 1:30pm 12pm / 2pm £15 SOLD OUT
Sat 8th Dec 11am / 1:30pm 12pm / 2pm £15 SOLD OUT
Mon 10th 12.30pm / 2.30pm 1pm / 3pm £15 SOLD OUT
Tue 11th Dec 12pm 1pm £15 SOLD OUT
Wed 12th Dec 11am / 1:30pm 12pm / 2pm £15 SOLD OUT
Thu 13th Dec 11am / 1:30pm 12pm / 2pm £15 SOLD OUT
Fri 14th Dec 11am / 1:30pm 12pm / 2pm £15 SOLD OUT
Sat 15th 11am / 1:30pm 12pm / 2pm £15 SOLD OUT
Mon 17th 12.30pm / 2.30pm 1pm / 3pm £15 SOLD OUT
Tue 18th Dec 12pm 1pm £15 SOLD OUT
Wed 19th Dec 11am / 1:30pm 12pm / 2pm £15 SOLD OUT
Thu 20th Dec 11am / 1:30pm 12pm / 2pm £15 SOLD OUT
Fri 21st Dec 11am / 1:30pm 12pm / 2pm £15 SOLD OUT
Sat 22nd Dec 11am / 1:30pm 12pm / 2pm £15 SOLD OUT
Thu 27th Dec 11am / 1:30pm 12pm / 2pm £15 SOLD OUT
Fri 28th Dec 11am / 1:30pm 12pm / 2pm £15 SOLD OUT
Sat 29th Dec 11am / 1:30pm 12pm / 2pm £15 SOLD OUT

Please note: The Òran Mór Christmas Panto is aimed at an adult audience and does contain some strong language and adult themes. Recommended for 14+ years

TICKET INFORMATION

Please note that ALL tickets for the Panto will be available in advance from www.ticketweb.co.uk / 08444 771 000 (booking fee will apply)*