Reception: 0141 357 6200

Òran Mór Summer Panto: Pure Freezin’

We are delighted to announce that this year’s Òran Mór Lunchtime Summer Panto is Pure Freezin’ by Andy McGregor.

Widow Swanky has never been prouder. Her darling daughter Elsie is to become Lord Provost of Glasgow and nothing, not even the scheming Mayor of Cumbernauld, is going to get in her way. That is until she fails to control her strange, ice-inducing power and sends Glasgow into a deep dark winter. With a massive beamer she runs away and hides in a giant ice palace. Only her sister Annie, and a plethora of wacky friends, can convince her to return – but can they do it before the Mayor takes total control? Pure Freezin’ is what would happen if the writers of Frozen drank too much Bucky and set their magical story in Glasgow by mistake.

Read The Herald’s 4 star review

*Please note – our Panto is aimed towards adults and does contain some strong language. Recommended for 14+ years

Performances |2nd - 21st Jul | Mondays - Saturdays
Date (July 2018) Doors Open Show Time Ticket Price
Mon 2nd Jul 12pm 1pm £15
Tue 3rd Jul 12pm 1pm £15
Wed 4th Jul 11am / 1:30pm 12pm / 2pm £15
Thu 5th Jul 12pm 1pm £15
Fri 6th Jul 12pm 1pm £15
Sat 7th Jul 11am / 1:30pm 12pm / 2pm £15
Mon 9th Jul 12pm 1pm £15
Tue 10th Jul 12pm 1pm £15
Wed 11th Jul 11am / 1:30pm 12pm / 2pm £15
Thu 12th Jul 12pm 1pm £15
Fri 13th Jul 12pm 1pm £15
Sat 14th Jul 11am / 1:30pm 12pm / 2pm £15
Mon 16th Jul 12pm 1pm £15
Tue 17th Jul 12pm 1pm £15
Wed 18th Jul 11am / 1:30pm 12pm / 2pm £15
Thu 19th Jul 12pm 1pm £15
Fri 20th Jul 12pm 1pm £15
Sat 21st Jul 11am / 1:30pm 12pm / 2pm £15

TICKET INFORMATION

Please note that ALL tickets for this year’s panto will be available in advance from

www.ticketweb.co.uk / 08444 771 000 (booking fee will apply)*

* If the tickets have SOLD OUT on TicketWeb, there will be NO tickets available at Òran Mór on the day of the performance. There will ONLY be tickets available on the door on the day if a show has NOT sold out in advance via TicketWeb.