Reception: 0141 357 6200
Book A Table

The Twilight Sad – Òran Mór Performance Film

Monday, November 16th, 2020

The Twilight Sad have announced a stripped back performance film feat. James + Andy which will be broadcast on 5th December 2020. Filmed and recorded here at Òran Mór, the film will feature new reworkings of songs from the band’s 5 albums.

For full details and to purchase tickets please visit The Twilight Sad

The performance will be available to watch on any or all of the three broadcasts, separately timed for specific regions. The performance will not be available after it has taken place so the only way to experience will be via the broadcasts.


BROADCAST TIMES
UK/EUROPE
Saturday 5th December – 8pm GMT/9pm CET

NORTH/CENTRAL/SOUTH AMERICA
Saturday 5th December – 6pm PST/8pm CST/9pm EST

ASIA/AUSTRALIA/NEW ZEALAND
Sunday 6th December– 6pm JST/8pm AEDT/10pm NZDT